## Affordable Housing Committee Roster 2020

Name	Organization/Jurisdiction
Don Billen	Sound Transit
Susan Boyd	Bellwether Housing
Jane Broom	Microsoft Philanthropies
Caia Caldwell	Master Builders Association of King and Snohomish Counties
Kelly Coughlin	SnoValley Chamber of Commerce
Chelsea Hicks	Northwest Justice Project
Stephen Norman	King County Housing Authority
Michael Ramos	Church Council of Greater Seattle
Brett Waller	Washington Multi-Family Housing Association
Bryce Yadon	Futurewise
Councilmember Claudia Balducci (Committee Chair)	King County
Councilmember Jeanne Kohl-Welles	King County
Vacant	King County
Emily Alvarado (on behalf of Mayor Jenny Durkan)	City of Seattle, Office of Housing
Vacant	Seattle City Council
Councilmember Claude DaCorsi, Auburn	Sound Cities Association
Mayor Lynne Robinson, Bellevue	Sound Cities Association
Councilmember Nancy Tosta, Burien	Sound Cities Association
Councilmember Ryan McIrvin, Renton	Sound Cities Association
Councilmember Zach Hall, Issaquah (alternate)	Sound Cities Association
Councilmember Marli Larimer, Kent (alternate)	Sound Cities Association
Mayor Rob McFarland, North Bend (alternate)	Sound Cities Association
Councilmember Tanika Padhye, Redmond (alternate)	Sound Cities Association