## August 6, 2024

Official Primary and Special Election Ballot King County, Washington



## How to vote



Completely fill in the oval next to your choice.

## How to correct a mistake



To make a correction, draw a line through the entire choice. You then have the option of making a different choice by completely filling in another oval.

## **Optional write-in**

To add a new candidate, fill in the oval next to the write-in line and print the name on the write-in line.

•		
Regin	voting	here
Degin	voung	IICI C

**READ: Each candidate for partisan** office may state a political party that he or she prefers. A candidate's preference does not imply that the candidate is nominated or endorsed by the party, or that the party approves of or associates with that candidate.

# Federal

#### **United States Senator** partisan office vote for one **Mel Ram** (Prefers Republican Party) Dr Raul Garcia (Prefers GOP Party) **David Tilton** (Prefers Non-Partisan Party) Maria Cantwell (Prefers Democratic Party) Chuck Jackson (Prefers Independent Party) Isaac A Holyk (Prefers Republican Party) **Henry Clay Dennison**

- (Prefers Socialist Workers Party) Scott Nazarino
- (Prefers Republican Party) **Paul Lawrence Giesick** (Prefers Democratic Party)
- Thor Amundson (Prefers Independent Party)
- Goodspaceguy (Prefers Republican Party)

#### **United States Representative Congressional District No. 7** partisan office vote for one

**Dan Alexander** (Prefers Republican Party) Pramila Jayapal (Prefers Democratic Party) Liz Hallock (Prefers Democratic Party)

**Cliff Moon** (Prefers Republican Party)

## State

Governor partisan office vote for one lim Daniel (Prefers Republican Party) Cassondra Magdalene Hanson (Prefers Democratic Party) Jeff Curry (Prefers Independent Party) Alex Tsimerman (Prefers Standup-America Party) **Mark Mullet** (Prefers Democratic Party) Martin Lee Wheeler (Prefers Republican Party) lennifer Hoover (Prefers Republican Party) Andre Stackhouse (Prefers Green Party) **EL'ona Kearney** (Prefers Democratic Party) **Ricky Anthony** (Prefers Democratic Party) **Bob Ferguson** (Prefers Democratic Party) Chaytan Inman (Prefers Democratic Party) Michael DePaula (Prefers Libertarian Party) Dave Reichert (Prefers Republican Party) Don L Rivers (Prefers Democratic Party) **Jim Clark** (States No Party Preference) **Fred Grant** (Prefers Democratic Party) Leon A Lawson (Prefers Trump Republican Party) **Edward Cale IV** (Prefers Democratic Party) **Frank Dare** (Prefers Independent Party) William Combs (Prefers Independent Party) Alan Makayev (Prefers Nonsense Busters Party) **Brian Bogen** (Prefers Nonpartisan Party) A.L. Brown (Prefers Republican Party) Brad Mjelde (States No Party Preference) **Bill Hirt** (Prefers Republican Party) Rosetta Marshall-Williams (Prefers Independence Party) Semi Bird (Prefers Republican Party) Lieutenant Governor partisan office vote for one Patrick "Pat" Harman (Prefers Liberal Republican Party) **David Griffin** (Prefers Democratic Party) **Bob Hagglund** (Prefers Republican Party) Dan Matthews (Prefers Republican Party) **Denny Heck** (Prefers Democratic Party)

> **Continue voting** other side



State	State	For this office only: In order to vote for	
<b>Secretary of State</b> partisan office vote for one	<b>Insurance Commissioner</b> partisan office vote for one	precinct committee officer, a partisan office, you must affirm that you are a Democrat or a Republican and may vote only for one candidate from the party you select. Your vote for a candidate affirms your affiliation with the same party as the candidate. This preference is private and will not be matched to your name or shared.	
Marquez Tiggs (Prefers Democratic Party) Dale Whitaker (Prefers Republican Party) Damon Townsend (Prefers No Labels Party) Steve Hobbs	<ul> <li>Patty Kuderer (Prefers Democratic Party)</li> <li>Chris D. Chung (Prefers Democratic Party)</li> <li>Jonathan Hendrix (States No Party Preference)</li> <li>Bill Boyd</li> </ul>		
(Prefers Democratic Party)	(Prefers Democratic Party) John Pestinger (Prefers Democratic Party)	Precinct Committee Officer	
State Treasurer partisan office	(Prefers Democratic Party) Tim Verzal (States No Party Preference) Phil Fortunato	<b>Democratic Party Candidates</b> vote for one	
vote for one Mike Pellicciotti (Prefers Democratic Party)	(Prefers Republican Party) Justin Murta (Prefers Republican Party)	Sam Zinner I affirm I am a Democrat. Timea Tihanyi I affirm I am a Democrat.	
<ul> <li>(Prefers Democratic Party)</li> <li>Sharon Hanek         <ul> <li>(Prefers Republican Party)</li> <li></li> </ul> </li> </ul>	Legislative District No. 46 Representative Position No. 1 partisan office	End of Ballot	
<b>State Auditor</b> partisan office vote for one	vote for one Beth Daranciang (Prefers Republican Party)	Vote both sides of ballot	
Matt Hawkins     (Prefers Republican Party)     Pat (Patrice) McCarthy     (Prefers Democratic Party)	Gerry Pollet (Prefers Democratic Party) Ahndylyn Kinney (Prefers Democratic Party)		
O	Legislative District No. 46 Representative Position No. 2		
<b>Attorney General</b> partisan office vote for one	partisan office vote for one		
<ul> <li>Pete Serrano (Prefers Republican Party)</li> <li>Nick Brown (Prefers Democratic Party)</li> <li>Manka Dhingra (Prefers Democratic Party)</li> </ul>	Darya Farivar (Prefers Democratic Party) Simone Barron (Prefers Republican Party) State Supreme Court		
Commissioner of Public Lands	Justice Position No. 2 nonpartisan office vote for one		
vote for one Allen Lebovitz (Prefers Democratic Party) Jaime Herrera Beutler (Prefers Republican Party) Dave Upthegrove (Prefers Democratic Party) Sue Kuehl Pederson (Prefers Republican Party) Patrick DePoe (Prefers Democratic Party) Jeralee Anderson (Prefers Democratic Party) Kevin Van De Wege (Prefers Democratic Party) (Prefers Party) (Pr	<ul> <li>Todd A. Bloom</li> <li>Sal Mungia</li> <li>David R Shelvey</li> <li>Dave Larson</li> <li>City</li> <li>City of Seattle Council Position No. 8 unexpired 1-year term nonpartisan office</li> </ul>		
Superintendent of Public Instruction nonpartisan office vote for one	vote for one		
	🔵 Tariq Yusuf		
C Reid Saaris	C Alexis Mercedes Rinck		
Chris Reykdal	🔿 Tanya Woo		
O John Patterson Blair	Saunatina Sanchez		
O David Olson	◯ Saul Patu		
<u> </u>		1	