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Washington State 
Process Server Registration 

Department of Executive Services 
Records and Licensing Services Division 
Licensing Services Section
201 S Jackson Street #206
Seattle, WA 98104-3854
206-263-1982

Must provide valid photo ID

Make check payable to: King County Licensing

I am over 18 years of age and am competent to be a witness in a court proceeding.  I hereby request to be 
registered as a process server in King County, Washington. 

Legal Name- Type or Print (First, Middle, Last) 

Date of Birth 

Self-Employed?

□ Yes     □ No

WA State Business License - Unified Business Identifier (UBI#) (*If Applicable) 

Business Name 

Business Physical Location (# & Street – DO NOT use PO Box or Mail Drop) 

Mailing Address 

Business Telephone 

(   ) 

Home Telephone 

(   )

Cell Number 

(   )

I understand that I am required by law to RENEW the registration within ONE YEAR of the initial registration and 
annually thereafter, or when any of the information given above has changed.  I further understand that if the renewal is 
required because of a change in my identifying information, I must renew the registration within TEN (10) days of the 
date in which the identifying information changes. 

I certify under penalty of perjury under the laws of Washington State that the foregoing is true and correct and that I am 
a resident of the State of Washington and that I reside in and/or operate my principal place of business in King County 

Signed by  _________________________________________ On    ________________________________________ 
(Applicants signature) (Date) 

Title __________________________________________________    Signed at ________________________________________ 
(City, State) 

* A Washington State Business License may be required if you meet 1 or more of the following criteria:
• Your business gross income is over the state threshold per year. (2022 amount is $12,000)
• You’re doing business using a name other than your full legal name.

• You plan to hire employees.

APPLICANT PLEASE COMPLETE PAGE TWO OF THIS FORM 

King County Licensing Use Only 

License Registration No. 

Date Paid 

Receipt No. 

Fee $10.00 
□ Check

Date Issued 

Registration Expires 

□ Cash

□ Debit / Credit Card

KC_ProcessServerRegForm2024_Fillable.ashx.pdf (Rev.3/11/24)

Gender

Email Address



**Collection of social security numbers is required by RCW 26.23.140 as part of the application process for professional licenses.   
RCW 26.23.150 requires the recording of social security numbers in compliance with federal requirement – Social security numbers 
collected by licensing agencies shall not be disclosed except as required by state or federal law or under RCW 26.23.120 restricted 
disclosure. 

Social Security Number  ____ ____ ____ - ____ ____ - ____ ____ ____ ____ 

KING COUNTY OFFICE USE ONLY  

TYPE OF ID: ❐ WDL ❐ WID ❐ MIL ❐ OTHER______________________ ID# ____________________________ 
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